Learn The Secret To Consistent, Profitable & Scalable Online Sales...

My 6-Figure eCommerce Sales Formula

Masterclass
MARCH 4th, 5th, & 6th

Register Now

Learn the EXACT formula I've used to scale multiple online businesses
(Some of these businesses you've definitely heard of!)

During this live masterclass, you will learn:

The #1 eCommerce Sales Formula my clients follow to double, triple (and even more!) their online sales revenue

How to attract your perfect customers to your website with ease AND see your products fly off the digital shelves

The EXACT email funnels I am using RIGHT NOW right now to 2X the number of website visitors who convert into buyers (without being pushy)

The 3 essential pillars to putting your business on autopilot, so you can sell more consistently - working smarter, not harder.

Exactly how to MASTER your paid Facebook Ad strategy - what's working RIGHT NOW to convert eCommerce traffic and sales, profitably.

And much, much more...


Register Now

About the Masterclass

Having an automated traffic and sales system played a HUGE role in the success of my business. (In fact, I could argue it was the VERY backbone of my success as an eCommerce brand!)

Let me show you the ropes and give you the speed pass to successfully implementing a sales system that converts for your online store.

I'll be showing you how to quadruple your eCommerce sales in under 12 months: a 3 step sales system that guarantees you consistent traffic and sales on your website.

I'll be opening up the hood of two of my clients' businesses to share exactly how they have achieved exactly these results! By working smarter, not harder.


This value packed intensive training is FREE and includes:

  • The biggest mistakes eCommerce brands make 
  • How to design your eCommerce website for conversions
  • My strategies to double the number of customers who buy from you
  • The 3 essential pillars to eCommerce sales success
  • How to automate your new and repeat sales using my top email funnels
  • Profitable paid Facebook ad strategies for eCommerce in 2021

“What if I can't attend the live masterclass, but still want to learn this information?”

Attending this masterclass live will give you the best opportunity to learn and receive value from your time, as you'll have the opportunity to ask questions during the session. However, if you cannot make it live to any of the sessions, please register and watch the replay. (Replay will be available for a limited time only.) 

Awesome, I'm In!

Meet the Instructor

Catherine Langman
Share on Instagram

Catherine Langman

I believe that anyone can have a brilliant idea, to create their own innovative product. But not everyone knows how to translate that into a commercial success. That’s where I come in…

I teach Productpreneurs how to build their brands and grow a highly profitable product-based business, using the latest online marketing, eCommerce and wholesale strategies. 

Choose Your Date

THURSDAY

March 4, 2021

8PM AEST
4AM EST
9AM UK

Register Now

FRIDAY

March 5, 2021

12noon AEST
8pm EST (Thurs 4th)
1am UK

SATURDAY

March 6, 2021

12noon AEST
8pm EST (Fri 5h)
1am UK